اختبار كوفيد 19

الخدمات الطبية الصحية العالمية

احجز اختبار كوفيد 19 اليوم

كيف يعمل – كوفيد: 19 اختبار

Z

3 - الحصول على نتيجة بين 12-24 ساعة

2 - احصل على الاختبار في 20 دقيقة

1 - احجز عبر الإنترنت الآن

نحن نمر بأوقات عصيبة وفريق GMHS مكرس لتكييف خدماتنا مع هذه التغييرات السريعة ، ونحن في GMHS فخورون بأن نكون مزودًا حكوميًا خاصًا معتمدًا لاختبار COVID.

نحن هنا في GMHS نتفهم أهمية الحصول على نتائج PCR بسرعة ، لذلك تظهر نتائج اختبار PCR بعد 24 ساعة من إجراء الاختبار ، تقدم عيادتنا شهادات PCR “ مناسبة للطيران ” للسفر الدولي حيث تتطلب جميع شركات الطيران تقريبًا نتيجة سلبية قبل السفر أو لشهادات PCR العامة لأي سبب آخر.

أيضًا ، إذا كنت قد وصلت للتو إلى المملكة المتحدة ويطلب منك العزل الذاتي ، فيمكننا إجراء اختبار PCR لخطة الحكومة “اختبار للإفراج” لتقليل وقت الحجر الصحي للمسافرين الذين يصلون إلى إنجلترا والذي يمكن إجراؤه بعد 5 أيام من الوصول .

نقوم أيضًا بإجراء اختبار مستضد سريع لمدة 15 دقيقة لإظهار ما إذا كنت مصابًا بفيروس كوفيد ، تظهر النتائج في غضون 15 دقيقة وهي طريقة سريعة وموثوقة للتحقق مما إذا كنت مصابًا وما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عزل نفسك.

نحن نقدم خدمة اختبار الأجسام المضادة ، والنتائج متاحة في غضون 24 ساعة ، ودور اختبار الأجسام المضادة هو اكتشاف ما إذا كنت قد أصبت بـ COVID من قبل عن طريق اختبار عينة دم منك لراحة بالك ، يجب ألا تظهر أي أعراض من الفيروس في غضون 14 يومًا قبل إجراء الاختبار. سيكون ممارس رعاية صحية متاحًا أيضًا لمناقشة أي استفسارات قد تكون لديك حول نتائج الاختبار.

تقدم عيادتنا نتائج سريعة ودقيقة دون أي متاعب. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن توقيعها وختمها من قبل الممارس. المعامل التي نتعاون معها تتسم بالكفاءة ومنظمة من المملكة المتحدة ، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا لتقديم خدمات اختبار آمنة وسريعة وفعالة.

يرجى التواصل عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني ونتطلع إلى الترحيب بك في العيادة لمساعدتك في أي احتياجات طبية أو جمالية قد تكون لديك.

أين تجدنا

هاتف: 020 7244 8885

البريد الالكتروني: info@ghms.org.uk

العنوان: 68 Kenway Rd, Earl’s Court, London, SW5 0RD

مواعيد العمل

الاثنين - الأحد 10:00 - 18:00

اترك رسالتك و سنكون على اتصال

7 + 2 =

Covid 19 Test

Global Health Medical Services

Book your COVID 19 Test today

How It Works – COVID:19 Test

1 - Book Online Now

2 - Get Tested within 20 Minutes

Z

3 - Get Result between 12 – 24 Hours

We are going through difficult times and the team at GMHS are dedicated adapting our services to these rapid changes, we at GMHS are proud to be an approved Government Private Provider of COVID testing.

Also, If you have just arrived in the UK and are required to self-isolate for 10 days, we can do a PCR test for day 2 and 8 as per government scheme to reduce quarantine time for travelers arriving to England.

Also, If you have just arrived in the UK and are required to self-isolate, we can do a PCR test for the ‘Test to release’ government scheme to reduce quarantine time for travellers arriving to England which can be done 5 days after arrival.

We also do the Rapid 15-minute Antigen test to show if you are infectious with Covid, the results come out in 15 minutes they are a fast and reliable way to check if you are infected and if you need to self-isolate.

We offer an antibody test service, the results are available in 24 hours, the role of the antibody test is to detect if you have contracted COVID before by testing a blood sample from you for your peace of mind, you must not be exhibiting any symptoms of the virus within 14 days before doing the test. A medical doctor will also be available to discuss any queries you may have surrounding your test results.

Our clinic provides fast, accurate results with no hassle. If required, they can be signed and stamped by a practitioner. The laboratories we collaborate with are efficient and UK regulated, you can rely on us to provide a safe, fast and effective testing services.

Please reach out by phone or email and we look forward to welcoming you to the clinic to assist in any medical or aesthetic need you may have.

WHERE TO FIND US

Phone: 020 7244 8885

Email: info@ghms.org.uk

Location: 68 Kenway Rd, Earl’s Court, London, SW5 0RD

Opening Times

Monday – Sunday 09.00 – 17:00
Emergency 24/7

Leave your message & we will be in touch

5 + 6 =