جيديس جروزينسكاس

ضابط مسؤول لدى GHMS

جزء من GHMS منذ 10 ديسمبر 2014

قليلا عن الدكتور جيديس جروزينسكاس

غرودزينسكاس ، أستاذ فخري سابقًا في أمراض النساء والتوليد في كلية سانت بارثولوميو ومستشفى لندن الملكي للطب وطب الأسنان ، والمدير الطبي السابق لمركز ذا بريدج للخصوبة وأمراض النساء والوراثة ، مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة ، هو ممارس مستقل في  92 شارع هارلي ،  مستشفى الأميرة جريس .

سيطبق الدكتور Grudzinskas سنوات خبرته العديدة لمساعدة الأزواج الذين لا يزالون بدون أطفال بعد علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي ؛ لتوجيه كل من النساء والرجال في الحفاظ على صحتهم الإنجابية وتعزيزها ؛ للوقاية من العقم وللحفاظ على الخصوبة لدى النساء والرجال الذين تم تشخيص إصابتهم بالسرطان.

يوفر الدكتور Grudzinskas الوصول إلى تقنيات التجميد / التزجيج الموثوقة لتجميد البويضات / البويضات والأجنة وأنسجة المبيض في لندن وخارجها.

تمتلك الدكتورة غرودزينسكاس شبكة من المراكز المشاركة في العلاج المضاد للفيروسات القهقرية في بالقرب من أوروبا وأماكن أخرى لتوفير وصول أسهل وأسرع للنساء اللائي يطلبن العلاج باستخدام بويضات وأجنة وحيوانات منوية متبرع بها. إنه ملتزم بتوفير استمرارية الرعاية للأزواج الذين يسافرون إلى الخارج إلى مراكز العقم من خلال توفيره لأداء إجراءات استرجاع البويضات / البويضات ونقل الأجنة.

أدخل الدكتور غرودزينسكاس الاستخدام الروتيني لليبيودول الترا فلويد كسائل تباين لتصوير الرحم والبوق (HSG – اختبار الأشعة السينية لسريان البوق) حيث يوجد دليل واضح على استخدام هذا السائل على أساس الأحماض الدهنية المستخرجة من زيت بذور الخشخاش ، يحسن وظيفة قناة فالوب وزرعها لمدة تصل إلى 6-8 أشهر بعد العملية.

بالإضافة إلى كونه مؤلفًا مشاركًا أو محررًا مشاركًا لأكثر من 270  منشورًا  و 17 كتابًا ، كان الدكتور غرودزينسكاس في الفترة من 2009 إلى 2015 محررًا (إكلينيكيًا)  للطب الحيوي الإنجابي على الإنترنت ، المكرس لبحوث الطب الحيوي حول التصور البشري ورفاهية الجنين البشري. .

الدكتورة غرودزينسكاس هي استشارية فخرية في أمراض النساء في مستشفى سانت جورج ، وعلى هذا النحو فهي عضو في اللجنة التوجيهية لبرنامج PreFer (الحفاظ على الخصوبة) ، وهو برنامج سيعلن قريبًا عن توفير تجميد أنسجة المبيض في مستشفى سانت جورج ، لندن ، الخدمة السريرية ، التي يتم إجراؤها بالشراكة مع القادة الإسكندنافيين في هذا المجال.

يرجى التواصل عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني ونتطلع إلى الترحيب بك في العيادة لمساعدتك في أي احتياجات طبية أو جمالية قد تكون لديك.

أين تجدنا

هاتف: 020 7244 8885

البريد الالكتروني: info@ghms.org.uk

العنوان: 68 Kenway Rd, Earl’s Court, London, SW5 0RD

مواعيد العمل

الاثنين - الأحد 10:00 - 18:00

اترك رسالتك و سنكون على اتصال

2 + 9 =

Gedis Grudzinskas

Responsible officer to GHMS

Part of We Are lorem ipsum
since December 10,2014

A Little bit about Dr Grudzinskas

Dr Grudzinskas, formerly Emeritus Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology at St Bartholomew’s & The Royal London Hospitals School of Medicine and Dentistry, and formerly Medical Director of The Bridge Fertility, Gynaecology and Genetics Centre, with more than 30 years experience, is an independent practitioner at 92 Harley StreetPrincess Grace Hospital.

Dr Grudzinskas will apply his many years of experience to assist couples who are still childless after IVF treatment; to guide both women and men in maintaining and enhancing their reproductive health; to prevent infertility and to preserve fertility in both women and men who have been diagnosed with cancer.

Dr Grudzinskas provides access to reliable freezing/vitrification techniques for oocytes/eggs, embryos and ovarian tissue freezing in London and abroad.

Dr Grudzinskas has a network of participating established ART centres in near Europe and elsewhere to provide easier and earlier access to women requesting treatment using donor eggs, embryos and sperm. He is committed to providing continuity of care for couples travelling abroad to infertility centres by being available to perform the procedures oocyte/egg retrieval and embryo transfer.

Dr Grudzinskas has introduced the routine use of Lipiodol Ultra Fluid as the contrast fluid for Hysterosalpingography (HSG – the X ray test for tubal patency) as there is clear evidence that the use of this fluid, based on fatty acids extracted from poppy seed oil, improves Fallopian tube function and implantation for up to 6-8 months after the procedure.

As well as being the co-author or co-editor of over 270 publications and 17 books, from 2009-2015 Dr Grudzinskas was Editor (clinical) of Reproductive BioMedicine Online, devoted to biomedical research on human conception and the welfare of the human embryo.

Dr Grudzinskas is an honorary consultant in Gynaecology at St George’s Hospital and as such is a member of the steering committee of PreFer(Preservation of Fertility), a programme which will soon announce the provision of ovarian tissue freezing at St George’s Hospital, London, a clinical service, conducted in partnership with Scandinavian leaders in this field.

Please reach out by phone or email and we look forward to welcoming you to the clinic to assist in any medical or aesthetic need you may have.

WHERE TO FIND US

Phone: 020 7244 8885

Email: info@ghms.org.uk

Location: 68 Kenway Rd, Earl’s Court, London, SW5 0RD

Opening Times

Monday – Sunday 09.00 – 17:00
Emergency 24/7

Leave your message & we will be in touch

13 + 11 =